Administration

         
Non -Teaching Staff List
S. No. Name Department Designation Email-Id 
1 Mrs. Monika Kapoor Administration Administrative  Officer monikakapoor@lb.du.ac.in 
2 Mr. Prem Kant Administration S.O. (Admn.) premkant@lb.du.ac.in 
3 Mr. Ravinder Kumar Administration Sr. Assistant ravinderlbc@lb.du.ac.in 
4 Mr. Narender Administration Assistant narender@lb.du.ac.in 
5 Mr. Raman Lal Sharma Administration Assistant (Principal Office) ramanlalsharma@lb.du.ac.in 
6 Mr. Mohd. Kaish Administration Assistant  mohammadkaish@lb.du.ac.in
7 Mr. Sumit Ramdohkar Administration Tabla Accompanist (Music Dept.)  sumitramdohkar@lb.du.ac.in
8 Mr. Vijay Prakash Administration Jr. Assistant  vijayprakash@lb.du.ac.in
9 Mrs. Samiksha Luthra Administration Jr. Assistant samikshaluthra@lb.du.ac.in 
10 Mr Vipin Kumar Administration Jr. Assistant vipinkumar@lb.du.ac.in
11 Mr. Devesh Administration MTS  - (Office) Oftg. Caretaker devesh@lb.du.ac.in 
12 Mrs. Sneh Lata Administration MTS  - (Office)  snehlata@lb.du.ac.in 
13 Mr. Chaman Prakash Administration Driver chamanprakash@lb.du.ac.in 
14 Mr. Himanshu Rahi Administration MTS - (Office)  himanshurahi@lb.du.ac.in 
15 Mr. Atul Verma Administration MTS - (Office)  atulverma@lb.du.ac.in 
16 Mr. Jitendar Prasad Administration MTS - (Mali) jitendarprasad@lb.du.ac.in 
17 Mr. Gaya Paswan Administration MTS - (Mali) gayapaswan@lb.du.ac.in
18 Mrs. Geeta Rani Administration Lab. Assistant geetarsingh@lb.du.ac.in
19 Mr. Sachin Administration MTS - Lab.  sachinkumar@lb.du.ac.in
20 Mr. Sonu Banisla Administration MTS - Lab.  sonubainsla@lb.du.ac.in
21 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Administration MTS - Lab.  sanjeev@lb.du.ac.in
22 Mr. S.P. Bhatia Accounts S.O. (Accounts) spbhatia@lb.du.ac.in
23 Mr. Manoj Kumar Accounts Sr. Assistant manojkumar@lb.du.ac.in
24 Ms. Lajwanti Accounts Assistant lajwanti@lb.du.ac.in
25 Mrs. Nisha Accounts Assistant nishamalik@lb.du.ac.in
26 Mrs. Emrencia Badding Accounts MTS - (Office)  emrencia@lb.du.ac.in
27 Dr Ashok Kumar Choudhury Library Librarian (On deputation) librarian@lb.du.ac.in
28 Mr. Lal Mohamamed Library  Professional Assistant lalmohammed@lb.du.ac.in
29 Mrs. Tanuja Kumari Library  Professional Assistant tanujakumari@lb.du.ac.in
30 Mr. Premdutt Mamgain Library Semi-Professional Assistant premduttmamgain@lb.du.ac.in
31 Mr. Bhuwneshwar Library Semi-Professional Assistant bsharma@lb.du.ac.in
32 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Library Semi-Professional Assistant sanjeevkumar@lb.du.ac.in
33 Mr. Ajay Kumar Library Library Assistant akumar@lb.du.ac.in
34 Mrs. Runa Library Library Assistant runa@lb.du.ac.in
35 Mr. Mohan Lal Library MTS - Library  mohanlal@lb.du.ac.in
36 Mr. Ajay Singh Chauhan Library MTS- Library  ajaysinghchauhan@lb.du.ac.in
37 Mr. Majhar Ali Library MTS - Library  majharali@lb.du.ac.in
38 Mr. Yeshpal Singh Library MTS - Library  yeshpalsingh@lb.du.ac.in
    As - on Contractual Basis    
39 Mr. Pawan Administration MTS -(Daftri)  
40 Mr Praveen Administration MTS -(Daftri)  
41 Mr Abdul Rehman Administration MTS -(Office)  
42 Ms Vinamrata Mudgal Administration MTS - (Office)   
43 Ms Anju Administration MTS -(Office)  
44 Mr. Vijay Administration MTS - (Electrician)  
45 Mr Kishan  Administration MTS -(Office)  
46 Mr. Akhilesh Administration MTS - (Sports)   
47 Mr. Pratham Administration MTS - (Office)  
48 Mr. Lallu Prasad Administration MTS - (Mali)  
49 Mr Sonu Administration MTS -  (Mali)  
50 Mr Kahnhiya Lal Administration MTS -  (Mali)  
51 Mr Jitendar Administration Security Guard  
52 Mr Dharmendar Administration Security Guard  
53 Ms Durga Administration Security Guard  
54 Mr Prakash Administration Security Guard  
55 Ms Madhuri Administration Security Guard  
56 Mr Kamal Administration Security Guard  
57 Mr Narender Administration Security Guard  
58 Mr Arun Administration Security Guard  
59 Mr Shukh Lal Administration Security Guard  
60 Mr. I.D. Sharma Administration House Keeping (Supervisor)  
61 Mr Ravi Administration House Keeping  
62 Mr Amit Administration House Keeping  
63 Mr Devkaran Administration House Keeping  
64 Mr Vinod Administration House Keeping  
65 Mrs. Tulsi Administration House Keeping  
66 Mrs. Kusum Administration House Keeping  
67 Mrs Pooja Administration House Keeping  
68 Mrs Shalu Administration House Keeping  
69 Mrs Nirmala Administration Nurse  
  In addition 03 posts  daily wagers (Management)      
70 Mr. Punit Accounts Jr. Assistant   
71 Mr. Ajay Administration MTS - (Sports)  
72 Mr. Vijay Administration MTS - (Sports)