Admissions 2021-22

DU Admission link

View Course Introductory Videos


Lakshmibai College
Grievance Redressal Committee
 Dr. Pinki Maurya  Convener pinkymaurya@lb.du.ac.in
 Dr. Geeta Sahare Member geetasahare@lb.du.ac.in
 Mrs. Ruchi Ahuja Member ruchiahuja@lb.du.ac.in

 Grievance Sub Committee for Sc/St/OBC/EWS     
 Ms Rajshree Roy   Liaison Officer rajshreeroy@lb.du.ac.in
 Dr. Manisha Shankhwar Member manishashankwar@lb.du.ac.in
 Dr. Amrita Shilpi   Member amritashilpi@lb.du.ac.in
 Dr. Ramathot KhongrilooMember  ramathotkhongriloo@lb.du.ac.in

 Help Desk Sc/St/OBC/EWS               
 Dr. Ramathot Khongriloo Convener  ramathotkhongriloo@lb.du.ac.in
 Dr. L.R.S. Lakshmi   Member lrslakshmi@lb.du.ac.in
 Dr. Sonia Dabas  Member soniadabas@lb.du.ac.in
  
PWD /Student Help Desk
 Dr. Sonia Dabas  soniadabas@lb.du.ac.in