Admission Committee 2020-21 Live Link

Live Interaction
1ST CUTOFF- 12-14 OCT 20202ND CUTOFF- 19-21 OCT 2020
3RD CUTOFF- 26-28 OCT 2020
4TH CUTOFF- 2-4 NOV 20205TH CUTOFF- 9-11 NOV 2020
SPECIAL CUTOFF- 18-20 NOV 2020
Google Meet Link for LIVE InteractionConvener & MembersE-Mail ID
Nodal Officer & Convener Admission Committee
Dr. Raj Nangianodalofficeradmissions@lakshmibaicollege.in rajnangia@lb.du.ac.in
Members
Dr. Vibha Guptaadmission@lb.du.ac.in vibha@lb.du.ac.in
Dr. Sudha Guptasudhagupta@lb.du.ac.in
SC/ST/EWS/OBC/PWD Helpdeskhttps://meet.google.com/skb-mmgb-cdyMs. Rajshree Royrajshreeroy@lb.du.ac.in
SC/STTime 3-5 PMDr. Rammathot Khongreiworammathot@lb.du.ac.in
OBCDolamani Aryadolamani@lb.du.ac.in
EWSJaya Rayjayaray@lb.du.ac.in
PWDManisha Shankhwar
manishashankhwar@lb.du.ac.in
Grievance Committee
http://meet.google.com/zwv-qpqn-qnhDr. Geeta Sahare (Convener)geetasahare@lb.du.ac.in
Time 4-6 PMDr. Sunita Arora (Member)sunitaarora@lb.du.ac.in
Ms. Anchal (Member)anchallbc@lb.du.ac.in
COURSESGoogle Meet Link for LIVE Interaction (Time 4-6 PM)Admission CommitteeE-Mail idCourse Video/ PDF Link
BA Prog
Dr.Anita Malhotra (Coordinator)convenerbaprog@lb.du.ac.in anitamalhotra@lb.du.ac.in
Dr Nirmal Shahid (Member)nirmalshahid@lb.du.ac.in
Dr Renu Jain (Member)renujain@lb.du.ac.in
Praveen Sewta (Member)praveensewta@lb.du.ac.in
Upasana Gaggat (Member)upasanagaggat@lb.du.ac.in
Divya Archna (Member)divyarchana@lb.du.ac.in
Rahul (Member)rahulchimurkar@lb.du.ac.in
Sonu Bainsla (Non Teaching Staff)sonubainsla@lb.du.ac.in
Sachin Kumar (Non Teaching Staff)sachinkumar@lb.du.ac.in
B Com
Ms. A. Porchelvi (Coordinator)commercehod@lb.du.ac.in porchelvi@lb.du.ac.in
Mrs. Hemlata  (Member)hemlatalbc@lb.du.ac.in
Mrs.Neelu (Member)neeluc@lb.du.ac.in
Dr.Gunjan Khanna  (Member)gunjankhanna@lb.du.ac.in
Dr.Neelam Kapoor  (Member)neelamklbc@gmail.com
Mr. Shamim  (Member)shamimnsr5@gmail.com
B Com(Hons)
Ms. A. Porchelvi (Coordinator)porchelvi@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr. Sucheta Gauba  (Member)suchetagauba@lb.du.ac.in
Mr. Krishan Kant  (Member)krishankant@lb.du.ac.in
Dr. Neelam Kapoor  (Member)neelamklbc@gmail.com
Mr. Shamim  (Member)shamimnsr5@gmail.com
Mrs. Rati Dhillon (Member)ratidhillon@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Economics
Dr. Suman Sonkar (Coordinator)economicshod@lb.du.ac.in sumansonkar@lb.du.ac.in
Dr. Kamal kishor (Member)kamalkishore@lb.du.ac.in
Mr. Harikesh Maurya (Member)harikeshmaurya@lb.du.ac.in
Dr. Gunjan Agarwal (Member)gunjanagarwal@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) English
Dr. Anju Dahiya (Coordinator)englishhod@lb.du.ac.in anjudahiya@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Mr. Shubham Pandey (Member)shubhampandey@lb.du.ac.in
Mr. Ratnakar Kumar (Member)ratanakarkumar@lb.du.ac
Dr. Dolly (Member)dollyvmuanching@lb.du.ac.in
Ms. Ojaswini Hooda (Member)ojaswinihooda@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Hindi
Dr. Rashmi Gupta (Coordinator)hindihod@lb.du.ac.in rashmigupta@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Ms.Suman (Member)suman@lb.du.ac.in
Mr. Manesh Kumar (Member)maneshkumar@lb.du.ac.in
Mr. Arun Kumar (Member)arunkumar@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Sanskrit
Dr. Anita Sharma (Coordinator)sanskrithod@lb.du.ac.in anitasharma@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr Tarun Kumar Deep (Member)tarunkumar@lb.du.ac.in
Sh. Kripabhaskar Sachedev (Member)kripabhaskar@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Political Science
Dr. Ambuj Kr.Tripathi (Coordinator)polsciencehod@lb.du.ac.in ambujatripathy@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr Madhu Jha (Member)madhujha@lb.du.ac.in
Dr Bharti Chhibber (Member)bhartichibber@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Philosophy
Ms. Rajshree Roy (Coordinator)philosophyhod@lb.du.ac.in rajshreeroy@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr Anuradha Bhanot (Member)anuradhabhanot@lb.du.ac.in
Dr Sandhya Yadav (Member)sandhyayadav@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) History
Dr. Vrishti Kanojia (Coordinator)historyhod@lb.du.ac.in vrishtikanojia@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr Gitanjali Dey (Member)  gitanjali@lb.du.ac.in
Dr Mekhla Chakma (Member) mekhalachakma@lb.du.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh Kumar (Member) rakeshkumar2@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Sociology
 Mrs. Pramila (Coordinator)sociologyhod@lb.du.ac.in pramila@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Mr Anurag Singh (Member)anuragsingh@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Psychology
 Mrs. Pramila (Coordinator)psychologyhod@lb.du.ac.in pramila@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr. Mani Singh (Member)manisingh@lb.du.ac.in
B Sc (Hons) Home Science
Dr. Sabrina Sareen (Coordinator)hsciencehod@lb.du.ac.in sabrinasareen@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr. Megha Goyal Rai (Member)meghagoyal@lb.du.ac.in
Dr. Noopur Sonee (Member)noopursonee@lb.du.ac.in
B Sc (Hons) Mathematics
Dr. Talat Sultana (Coordinator)mathshod@lb.du.ac.in talat@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr. Guneet Bhatia (Member) guneetbhatia@lb.du.ac.in
BA(Hons) Business Economics
Ms.Ujjiayini Roy (Coordinator)bbehod@lb.du.ac.in
https://lakshmibaicollege.in/index.php/academics/courses
Dr Neha Nainwalnehanainwal@lb.du.ac.in
3. Dr Shrutishrutie@lb.du.ac.in
4. Mr Naveen Chaudharynaveenchaudhary@lb.du.ac.in