News

Advertisement for the post of Assistant professor English (ad-hoc/guest) Read More        Online Add on Course Registration (Till 15th Jan) Read More        NIRF Report Read More        Consolidated Time-Table January 2018 Read More        Appointment of Assistant Professor - web-link Read More        Details of documents required to be uploaded by the candidates who have applied for the post of Assistant Professor Read More        Unique Paper Codes - Semester I / III / V Read More        Class Schedule of Foreign Languages-2017 Read More        Foreign Languages 2017-18 Read More        ID Card Management Systemm Read More       

Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

The following Academic Calendar to be followed for the Under-Graduate and Post-graduate courses for the academic year 2017-2018:

SEMESTER I / III /V /VII

Classes begin

20th July, 2017(Thursday)

Mid-Semester Break

30th September, 2017 (Saturday) to

6th October,2017 (Friday)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

7th October, 2017 (Saturday)

Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

16th November, 2017 (Thursday)

Theory Examinations begin

30th November, 2017 (Thursday)

Winter Break

17th December, 2017 (Sunday) to

31st December, 2017 (Sunday)

SEMESTER II / IV /VI /VIII

Classes begin

1st January, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Semester Break

2nd March, 2018 (Friday) to

7th March,2018 (Wednesday)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

8th March, 2018 (Thursday)

Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

27th April, 2018 (Friday)

Theory Examinations begin

9th May, 2018 (Wednesday)

Summer Break

20th May, 2018 (Sunday) to

19th July, 2018 (Thursday)