News

URGENT NOTICE FOR ADMIT CARD Read More        List of Students with less than 45% Attendance B.A.(Prog) Read More        NOTICE-Financial Accounting Practical Exam Read More        List of Students with less than 45% Attendance (Honours) Read More        Notice for 1st year students regarding admission cancellation due to not submission of documents Read More        Notice for first year students who were given provisional admission on the basis of undertaking Read More        Faculty Development Programme (FDP)-2018 Read More        PLACEMENT CELL- GOOGLE LINK FOR THE DATABASE 2018 Read More        Notice regarding student login problem Read More        VIGILANCE AWARENESS WEEK 2018 Read More        Notice for examination form and fee for Nov.-Dec.,2018(Phase-1) Read More        Notice- Distribution of 1st Year(2018-19) original documents Read More        Notice for Ex student's Examination Form (Nov-Dec 2018) Read More        1st year undertaking notice Read More        Training in Food Safety and Hygiene Read More        Draft Constitution of Lakshmibai College Students' Union Read More        Notice for first year students who were given provisional admission on the basis of undertaking Read More        Revised NIRF report Read More        ID Card Management Systemm Read More       

Academic Calendar

Academic calendar 2018-19
ACADEMIC CALENDAR

The following Academic Calendar to be followed for the Under-Graduate and Post-graduate courses for the academic year 2017-2018:

SEMESTER I / III /V /VII

Classes begin

20th July, 2017(Thursday)

Mid-Semester Break

30th September, 2017 (Saturday) to

6th October,2017 (Friday)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

7th October, 2017 (Saturday)

Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

16th November, 2017 (Thursday)

Theory Examinations begin

30th November, 2017 (Thursday)

Winter Break

17th December, 2017 (Sunday) to

31st December, 2017 (Sunday)

SEMESTER II / IV /VI /VIII

Classes begin

1st January, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Semester Break

2nd March, 2018 (Friday) to

7th March,2018 (Wednesday)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

8th March, 2018 (Thursday)

Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

27th April, 2018 (Friday)

Theory Examinations begin

9th May, 2018 (Wednesday)

Summer Break

20th May, 2018 (Sunday) to

19th July, 2018 (Thursday)