News

Notice- Final Notice for Admit Card Read More        Reminder Notice- Immovable Property Return (IPR) Read More        Notice- Admit Card for Regular Students (May-June 2019 examinations) Read More        Notice-MA philosophy admit card 2019 Read More        Notice- Distribution of Admit cards for MA Political Science and MA Sanskrit examinations (Sem II and IV) Read More        Notice-Distribution of Admit Cards for Ex-Students Read More        Notice- Last Date of Clearance for Final year students Read More        Expression of Interest for opening Mother Dairy Outlet in the College Read More        NOTICE-CAIB Practical exam-2019 Read More        Annual Immovable Property Return (DU) Read More        Final Notice for Examination form May/June 2019 Read More        Recruitment Notice 2019 Read More        Faculty Development Programme 2019 Read More        Extended Last Date of Examination Form May-June 2019 Read More        Faculty Development Programme 2019 Read More        EXAMINATION FORM MAY/JUNE 2019 (REGULAR STUDENTS) Read More        MA Exam form notice (May-June 2019) Read More        Ex student exam form notice May-June 2019 Read More        Final notice for 1st year documents Read More        PLACEMENT CELL- GOOGLE LINK FOR THE DATABASE 2018 Read More        Draft Constitution of Lakshmibai College Students' Union Read More        Revised NIRF report Read More        ID Card Management Systemm Read More       

Academic Calendar

Academic calendar 2018-19
ACADEMIC CALENDAR

The following Academic Calendar to be followed for the Under-Graduate and Post-graduate courses for the academic year 2017-2018:

SEMESTER I / III /V /VII

Classes begin

20th July, 2017(Thursday)

Mid-Semester Break

30th September, 2017 (Saturday) to

6th October,2017 (Friday)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

7th October, 2017 (Saturday)

Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

16th November, 2017 (Thursday)

Theory Examinations begin

30th November, 2017 (Thursday)

Winter Break

17th December, 2017 (Sunday) to

31st December, 2017 (Sunday)

SEMESTER II / IV /VI /VIII

Classes begin

1st January, 2018 (Monday)

Mid-Semester Break

2nd March, 2018 (Friday) to

7th March,2018 (Wednesday)

Classes begin after Mid-Semester Break

8th March, 2018 (Thursday)

Dispersal of Classes, Preparation leave and Practical Examination begin

27th April, 2018 (Friday)

Theory Examinations begin

9th May, 2018 (Wednesday)

Summer Break

20th May, 2018 (Sunday) to

19th July, 2018 (Thursday)