Internal Complaints Committee

The Internal Complaints Committee, Lakshmibai College

 Dr Sucheta Chaturvedi:  Chairperson

Dr Ranjit Kaur : Member

Dr. Sudha Gupta : Member

Dr Bulbul Das: External member

Mr. Manoj Kumar: Member

Mr. Narender Kumar: Member

Ms. Anjali Verma: Student member

Ms Neha : Student member

Ms. Muskan Goyal: Student member

The complainant may submit a sexual harassment complaint within three months of the last  alleged incident to the ICC  Lakshmibai College. Alternatively it may be mailed to

Phone: 9871549175 


Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Report of the Internal Complaint Committee 2021