Important Committees, 2018-19

1. Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer: Dr Vanita Agarwal,

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce.

2. Bursar: Dr. Lata Sharma,

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce.

3. Liaison Officer SC/ST: Dr T K Janaki,

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Commerce.

4. Liaison Officer PWD: Dr. Sonia Dabas.

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Political Science.

5. TIC NCWEB: Dr Madhu Jha,

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Political Science.

6. Coordinator IGNOU: Dr. Geeta Sahare

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Political Science.

7. Nodal Officer for NE Students: Dr. Ramaathot,

Assisstant Professor,

Department of History.

8. Anti-Discriminatory Officer Dr. Geeta Sahare

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Political Science.

9. SC/ST Cell: Ms. Rashmita Behera, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science

Dr. Vrishti Kanojia, Assisstant Professor, Department of History

Dr. Poonam Sarohe, Assisstant Professor, Department of Mathematics.

10. Anti-Ragging Committee: Dr. Geetanjali Dey, Assisstant Professor, Department of History,

Dr. Neelam, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.

11. Anti-Smoking Committee: Dr. Isha Chawla, Associate Professor, Department of Economics

Dr. Babita Verma, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.

12. NSS Programme Officer: Dr. Amrita Shilpi, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science

13. NCC ANO: Lt. Dr. Seema Sharma

14. PIO: Mrs. Monika Kapoor,

Administartive Officer