Important Committees, 2019-20

1. Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer: Dr Vanita Agarwal,

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce.

2. Bursar: Dr.Gayatri,

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce.

3. Liaison Officer SC/ST: Ms Rajshree Roy,

Assistant Professor,

Department of Commerce.

4. Liaison Officer PWD: Dr. Manisha Shankhwar,

Assistant Professor,

Department of Hindi.

5. TIC NCWEB: Dr Madhu Jha,

Assistant Professor, Department

of Political Science.

6. Coordinator IGNOU: Dr. Lata Sharma

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce

7. Nodal Officer for NE Students: Dr. Rammathot Khongreiwo

Assistant Professor,

Department of History.

8. Anti-Discriminatory Officer: Dr. Geeta Sahare

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science.

9. SC/ST Cell: Dr Rammathot Khongreiwo, Assistant Professor, Department of History

Dr. Neelam, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi.

10. Anti-Ragging Committee: Dr. Geetanjali Dey, Assistant Professor, Department of History,

Dr. Neelam, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi.

11. Anti-Smoking Committee: Dr. Isha Chawla, Associate Professor, Department of Economics

12. NSS Programme Officer: Dr. Amrita Shilpi, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

13. NCC ANO: Lt. Dr. Seema Sharma

14. PIO: Mrs Monika Kapoor, Administrative Officer