## **Internal Complaints Committee, 2017-18**

- 1. Dr. Raj Nangia, Convener and Presiding Officer
- 2. Dr. Alka Harneja, Associate Professor
- 3. Dr. Ranjit Kaur, Associate Professor
- 4. Mr. Ravinder, Kumar (Non-Teaching)
- 5. Ms. Laj, (Non-Teaching)
- 6. Ms. Shubhra Mehandiratta (Lawyer)
- 7. Student representatives

## **Admission Grievance General**

Dr. Poornima Sunil Talwar Dr. Geeta Sahare Dr. Seema Kaushik

Help Desk SC / ST Dr. Janki Dr. Dolamani Arya Dr. Manisha Shankar PWD Dr. Sonia Dabas Dr. Nisha Gupta Dr. Poonam Jorwal

Important Committees 2016-17

1. Dr. Poornima S. Talwar Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer

- 2. Dr. Lata Sharma Bursar & CPIO
- 3. Dr. Janaki Liaison Officer SC/ST
- 4. Dr. Sonia Dabas Liaison Officer PWD
- 4. Dr. Dolamani TIC NCWEB
- 5. Dr. Geeta Sahare Coordinator IGNOU
- 6. Nodal Officer for NE Students Ms. W. Themmichon Ramson
- 7. Dr. Geeta Sahare Anti Discriminatory Officer

SC/ST CELL 1. Dr. Janaki (Coordinator & Liaison Officer) 2. Dr. Manisha Shankhwar 3. Dr. Dolamani 4. Mr. Mohan Lal(Non-Teaching) Anti Ragging Committee

1. Dr. Rashmi Gupta

2. Ms. Anshu singh Jharwal

Anti Smoking Committee

- 1. Ms. Suman Sonker
- 2. Dr. Geetanjali Dey

## **Important Committees 2017-18**

- 1. Dr. Poornima S. Talwar Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer
- 2. Dr. Lata Sharma Bursar & CPIO
- 3. Dr. Janaki Liaison Officer SC/ST
- 4. Dr. Sonia Dabas Liaison Officer PWD
- 5. Dr. Dolamani TIC NCWEB
- 6. Dr. Geeta Sahare Coordinator IGNOU
- 7. Ms. W. Themmichon Ramson Nodal Officer for NE Students
- 8. Coordinator IGNOU: Dr. Geeta Sahare, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.
- 9. Anti-Discriminatory Officer Dr. Geeta Sahare Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.
- SC/ST Cell : Ms. Rashmita Behera, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science Dr. Vrishti Kanojia, Assisstant Professor, Department of History

Dr. Poonam Sarohe, Assisstant Professor, Department of Mathematics.

- 11. Anti-Ragging Committee: Dr. Geetanjali Dey, Assisstant Professor, Department of History, Dr. Neelam, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.
- Anti-Smoking Committee: Dr. Isha Chawla, Associate Professor, Department of Economics Dr. Babita Verma, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.
- 13. NSS Programme Officer: Dr Sangita Sharma, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science
- 14. NCC ANO: Lt. Dr. Seema Sharma

Important Committees, 2018-19

1. Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer : Dr Vanita

Agarwal, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce.

2. Bursar: Dr. Lata Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce.

3. Liaison Officer SC/ST : Dr T K Janaki, Assisstant Professor, Department of Commerce.

4. Liaison Officer PWD: Dr. Sonia Dabas, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.

5. TIC NCWEB: Dr Madhu Jha, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.

6. Coordinator IGNOU: Dr. Geeta Sahare Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.

7. Nodal Officer for NE Students: Dr. Ramaathot, Assisstant Professor, Department of History.

8. Anti-Discriminatory Officer Dr. Geeta Sahare Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science. 9. SC/ST Cell : Ms. Rashmita Behera, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science

Dr. Vrishti Kanojia, Assisstant Professor,

Department of History Dr. Poonam Sarohe, Assisstant Professor, Department of Mathematics.

10. Anti-Ragging Committee: Dr. Geetanjali Dey,

Assisstant Professor, Department of History, Dr. Neelam, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.

11. Anti-Smoking Committee:

Dr. Isha Chawla, Associate Professor, Department of Economics

Dr. Babita Verma, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.

12. NSS Programme Officer: Dr. Amrita Shilpi, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science

13. NCC ANO: Lt. Dr. Seema Sharma

14. PIO: Mrs. Monika Kapoor, Administartive Officer

Important Committees, 2019-20

1. Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer : Dr Vanita

Agarwal, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce.

2. Bursar: Dr.Gayatri, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce.

3. Liaison Officer SC/ST : Ms Rajshree Roy, Assisstant Professor, Department of Philosophy.

4. Liaison Officer PWD:

Dr. Manisha Shankhwar, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.

5. TIC NCWEB: Dr Madhu Jha, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.

6. Coordinator IGNOU: Dr. Lata Sharma Associate Professor, Department of Commerce

7. Nodal Officer for NE Students: Dr. Rammathot

Khongreiwo Assisstant Professor, Department of History.

8. Anti-Discriminatory Officer : Dr. Geeta Sahare
Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science.
9. SC/ST Cell :

Dr Rammathot Khongreiwo, Assisstant Professor,

Department of History

Dr. Neelam, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.

10. Anti-Ragging Committee:

Dr. Geetanjali Dey, Assisstant Professor, Department of History,

Dr. Neelam, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.

11. Anti-Smoking Committee: Dr. Isha Chawla, Associate Professor, Department of Economics

12. NSS Programme Officer: Dr. Amrita Shilpi, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science

13. NCC ANO: Lt. Dr. Seema Sharma

14. PIO: Mrs Monika Kapoor, Administrative Office