Internal Complaints Committee ,2020-21

- 1.Dr Sucheta Chaturvedi
- Convener

- 2.Dr Ranjit Kaur
- 3.Dr Sudha Gupta
- 4.Dr Buibui Das (External)
- 5.Mr Manoj Kumar ,Sr. Assistant Accounts
- 6. Mr Narender ,Assistant Admin
- 7. Miss Anjali Verma , Student Member
- 8. Miss Neha, Student Member
- 9. Miss Alia Qureshi, Student Member