Important Committees, 2020-21

1. Online Nodal Public Grievance Officer: Dr Vanita Agarwal,

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce.

2. Bursar: Dr.Gayatri,

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce.

3. Liaison Officer SC/ST: Ms Rajshree Roy,

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Philosophy

4. Liaison Officer PWD: Dr. Manisha Shankhwar,

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Hindi.

5. TIC NCWEB: Dr Neelam

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Hindi

6. Coordinator IGNOU: Dr. Lata Sharma

Associate Professor,

Department of Commerce

7. Nodal Officer for NE Students: Dr. Rammathot Khongreiwo

Assisstant Professor,

Department of History.

8. Anti-Discriminatory Officer: Dr. Geeta Sahare

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Political Science.

9. SC/ST Cell: Dr Rajshree Roy, Assissant Professor, Department of Philosophy

Dr. Rammathot Khongreiwo, Assisstant Professor, Department of History

Dr Manisha Shankhwar ,Assistant Professor , Department of Hindi.

Dr Dolamani Arya, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit.

10. Anti-Ragging Committee: Dr. Geetanjali Dey, Assisstant Professor, Department of History,

Dr. Neelam, Assisstant Professor, Department of Hindi.

11. Anti-Smoking Committee: Ms Deeba Jafir ,Associate Professor, Department of English.

12. NSS Programme Officer: Dr. Sangita Sharma, Assisstant Professor, Department of Political Science

13. NCC ANO: Lt. Dr. Seema Sharma

14. PIO: Mrs Monika Kapoor, Administrative Officer